The Crypto Crash of Feb5-6 Also had its own 666......

in #crypto6 years ago

So just for shits and giggles.......

I was comparing trends of yesterdays gains with the losses of the crash on Feb 5-6.

Since the crash happened around midnight, the closest snapshot was for 01:36:54 on Feb 6 from the WayBackMachine. My intention was to see how similar losses and gains were in each situation in relation to Bitcoin...

...and nothing special was found on that front, Bitcoin appeared to be a solid indicator of market behavior in both cases., So I just tucked it in my OneNote for potential further usage.

So yesterday, I just randomly saw it in my OneNote and saw that we had our own 666!

Hilariously, it was with RIPPLES PRICE! The Fiat, Non-mineable, Big-Banker Bernanke Backed Digital Currency

ripplelol.jfif

Have at er' conspiracy theorists.

Although I am somewhat of one, this is a fluke in my opinion. But the discovery was fun nonetheless, especially given all the hype about the 666 point drop in the S&P 500 around the same time. If you would like to verify this yourself here is the link: https://web.archive.org/web/20180206013652/https://coinmarketcap.com/

Have a great day Y'all.

Please Resteem, Comment, Upvote and Text your GrandMother this Breaking News.

Sort:  

hahaha..,do you want to give my grand mother heart attack.., she must not hear this...😭😭😭😭😭

hahaha..,do you want to give my grand mother heart attack.., she must not hear this...😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85