TRON Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • Keep in mind alot of the market is watching Bitcoin to make it's next move, ALTS in general are crazy volatile atm
  • TRON is currently resting above it's accumulation zone made before the previous run(Shown with Gold lines in 1st picture below)
  • The Stoch RSI and RSI haven't hit their respective historic lows like almost every other coin. You would expect TRON to finish up it's market cycle and re-enter the accumulation zone, yet anything can happen in crypto
  • Stoch RSI is attempting to make higher highs on the 4H timeframe and also cross the halfway point. As I see it now these are the levels to watch

My Next Target
As mentioned above, alot will depend on what bitcoin wants to do. That said Stoch RSI is attempting to make higher highs on the 4H timeframe and also cross the halfway point. As I see it now these are the levels to watch, if not and TRON goes lower the accumulation zone is in play

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • Tron Mascot Contest: submit mascot ideas Feb 26 through Mar 15.
  • Coin Burn, March 31st or earlier
  • TRON will launch first beta version (Exodus). Mar 31

Sort:  

i've been waiting for a tron to do something meaningful but nothing happened yet. might exchange everything to vechain

wow
nice
perfect information thank you
i upvote you please upvote me @topz

Targets: below current price.
Why?
Because BTC is headed DOWN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41