You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto7 years ago

Awesome! Personally I started off in crypto about a year ago focusing on fundamentals but within the last 6 months I've joined paid trading groups and also received 1v1 lessons on the basics of technical analysis. The additions you make are great as I go on investopida.com to research any termonolgy you use that I dont understand. All in all a great learning experience.

With NEO from a fundamental basis they have huge contacts within the Chinese Government through Hun Fei. Personally I can see some sort of annoumcement coming out of China with the tune of

"ICO's have been legalized and regulated through the NEO platform, where Chinese people may only have regulated access to fund ICO's through NEO"

All speculation but something to think about imo...:-)

Sort:  

Good to know about NEO. I'm just one of those guys that believe that every possible information that fluctuates in the real world can be seen and explained on charts. Simply, I believe that if used properly and in day trading, if being excellent in 10 studies you can't make mistakes.

Still, outside information like yours are precious and in addition with your chart analysis you will go far.

Balancing is the only problem :)

Thanks for the explanied comments, instead of upvoting your comment I upvoted your recent post as I think you'd care more about the vote their:-)

Cheers and Steem on!

Nice. Just a quick add, I believe that NEO vs BTC just passed your 50 FIB move (even tho we can never be sure where exactly the move began if we don't do 1/5/15/30/1hr analysis as well, but its close). Perhaps its time for another analysis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41