Komodo Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below:-)

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • KMD is at an interesting point. With the Weekly and Daily Stoch RSI both touching the midpoint of 40. This has been a solid level across the crypto-sphere to indicate future movements
  • The Stoch RSI has bottomed on the 4H so there is room to support a move up from testing the levels mentioned above
  • To reverse and start a bull run look for KMD to cross the 9D MA on the daily chart at 47K stats, additionally KMD will need to stay above the .236 fib level which is 37K stats

My Next Target
As mentioned above with KMD being at a point where it could go both ways, I see the best option is to wait for the breakout north or south.

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • Launch of new website within q1. Before March 31st

Sort:  

Komodo could easily retest prior support zone which is a solid decline.
Is cheap now, but maybe will be cheaper soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51