A Look At The Decred Chart

in #crypto7 years ago

Comment your opinion below:-)

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • The Daily RSI looks close to overbought
  • The MACD doesn't look close to crossing and has set up a nice support line with 3 hits(Daily)
  • The OBV has seen a sharp rise since early December and the price hasn't necessarily reflected this movement. A divergence to keep an eye on

My Next Target?
The .618 Fib line and 1.5M satoshi level as an initial target for taking profit. I hold Decred long term due to it's advanced form of blockchain governance and also being a POS coin.

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • The Politeia Challenge event seems interesting and starts on February 10th
  • Decred has a really strong team and is one of few coins Charlie Lee himself holds. Keeping an eye out for Decred Lightning Network payment channels is something we should all look out for!

1D

4H

1H

Sort:  

Thanks for the post...I would like to hear your opinion on what will happen with Cardano this year. I'm thinking of investing but I don't want to fomo.

Sure It'll be the next coin I take a look at!

Very beautiful post

OBV is scary right now, but promising for future. The cup without decline looks greath. RSI is showing price "ranging". MACD is what makes me wait a bit more because the correction is not over.

Didn't follow/ analyze this coin in the past, thanks for the post :)

I'm long on decred! What are your thoughts of price this next year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47