Where I am at so far..

in #crypto6 years ago

So I started my crypto adventures back in December with Coinbase. I spent roughly $120 buying fractions of BTC and LTC. As I mentioned previously a friend convinced me to give it a shot. I like gambling and not playing in the stock market so I expected short term gains wth my small investment.... Of course it didn’t happen so I sold both coins right before they took off in mid December.

I have tried mining several coins but my laptop isn’t up to the challenge.

I got pissed but then decided to venture in the plethora of altcoins out there. I dabbled in XVG, CND, POE, XLM, TRX, RDD, FJC, AEON, LEND and a few others That I can’t recall right now. The max my portfolio was worth according to Blockfolio was over $550 on January 5th. I had a mixture of six different coins.

I currently consolidated and am sitting with POE, XVG, XLM, TRX and LEND with a value of $253.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86