The best crypto idea ever?!

in #crypto5 years ago

Alright, let's get to it!

The market is going up as you have all noticed, so I thought maybe now is the time to share this with the world.
I HAVE THE BEST CRYPTO IDEA EVER!!!
'Yeah, that's what they all say' I hear you thinking, and I totally understand that!
But...imagine a crypto that serves a REAL PURPOSE.
One that will be as big as Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, etc., or maybe even bigger!
This idea is a real futuristic idea that puts the blockchain technology to use.
This could really change the world for the better and could save many people a lot of stress!!

What is the idea?!

Well, as much as I would like to share this masterpiece (that I have been working on for some years now),
I would need to find a team first that could help us with all the work that needs to be done.
So, if you feel like you're up for the job...contact me!

Leave a comment down below, and let's get to work!

PS: I will screen you thoroughly, so no BS, please...

itsteemstheleader.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66