@Cryptopia_NZ Is Pissing Me Off, Unresponsive, Unconfirmed Transaction.

in #crypto7 years ago

hPEMIVtb_400x400.jpg

So I tried to hop in to some Electroneum in the low point, while BTC prices were showing resistance to further growth.
I was charged a $13 minimum fee, then left waiting for my money to appear on the exchange so i can make a trade and try to recover the ridiculous transaction fee. I was left reminiscing over people saying "you can send money to anyone, anywhere, anytime, for practically free". Charging $13 to move $40 is an atrocity.. but continuing to wait over 27 hours later for my funding to be "available" is absolutely ridiculous
Capture1.PNG
They clearly show that I had funding come in.. but are refusing me access to it, all the while the surge in BTC prices are dying down, and The $40 I paid $13 to move, may very well decrease in value, negating the entire goal here.
I feel so robbed.

It wouldnt be half the issue if i could just get some kind of response from the team, be it through their support site, or twitter.. nothing. straight ignoring me.
Capture.PNG

They claim the systems are clogged because of the CryptoKitties, but im calling bullshit. I have yet to see any other platform experiencing this issue. They say that its the miners choice to choose which transaction they approve at a time, I call this fuckery. why should i be left waiting for all this time for an "instant" transaction to be confirmed?

This will be the last time I deal with cryptopia, they have piss poor customer service, and support, slow transactions, high fees, and a rather low quality website as a whole.
Ill leave it at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67