You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitch Of Crypto-Trading Psychology (And Value Of Following A System)...

in #crypto7 years ago

I think the best thing is, if you truly believe in this platform ie Steemit! Just leave your money in! Steemit is picking up faster than ever and our SBD/Steem will be worth more :)

Sort:  

Leave it in, let it grow! I forced myself out the game by investing into Steem today instead of day-trading all day, all night. Like someone else said, only have 10% on Bittrex. Less emotional, not checking Blockfolio every 5 minutes.

Exactly! It's like my dad when he says don''t short because it gives you unnecessary stress. He usually goes long on long-term blue chip dividend stocks that he doesn't need to bat an eye on every second! Followed~

Smart advice, and if you do short you have to keep your finger on the trigger, a sniper trade. Good thing I stayed away from margin trading otherwise I would be broke by now. Thanks for the follow, followed back, cheers.

This is the best comment I have seen here!

Steem (Power), yes. Though seems like may as well cash out SBD while it's well-above it's peg. And diversification in any investment strategy is always wise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65