You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only a True Crypto Trader will appreciate this!

in #crypto7 years ago

I agree coinbase is good for beginners but only if you use gdax along side of it to purchase and sell and coinbase to hold and store or transfer this way you avoid fees and can set limit buys for when markets have a quick dip or pop.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@isteemithard/cryptocurrency-for-beginners-like-me

Sort:  

Honestly, you'd benefit by learning how to hold, control, and protect your private keys yourself.

Also, check out BitShares!

For myself I have personal wallets to distribute risk. I haven't done Bitshares quite yet. RK keeps on talking to me about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48