Chart Watchin'....

in #crypto7 years ago

Sooooooooo - still new to all this. I've tried dibbin and dabbin in a few coins... Just a little luck but I feel like it's sooo much information I don't know where to start.

I've just been watching YouTube videos and just askin questions. I go to a few exchange website and read the "troll box".

Found a few people who actually know what they are talking about and don't mind lending a hand here and there.

I know what I want so, I'm trying to get my gameplan down. I HAVE TO MAKE THE BEST OF THIS TIME PERIOD WE IN ! CAN'T MISS THE TRAIN

If anyone out there willing to help mentor or just chat about crypto stuff , hit me up

-Issa

Sort:  

Hey, I always think chart watching and pattern spotting is limited in terms of investment decisions. I choose to make logical decisions based on information to do with each coin. I post continuously about investment decisions, check me out, I'm always game for chatting about anything crypto :)

I appreciate the input ! Now following, def will check your page out.

Congratulations @issa-crypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you would observe the coins, you will get a clue when to jump in. But the best buy is on a big crash or dip.

yeah that's what I've learned. Did some research on a few coins that I think will do well. This big dip that's goin on now gives me a chance to get in position for when things level out. I'm learning :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68