Turning a 5 Year Olds Bake sale into a 6 Figure investment Portfolio

in #crypto2 months ago

Screen Shot 2024-03-12 at 5.04.15 PM.png

Monday March 11th 2024 My Son said he wanted to earn some money. Eli My 5 year old Boy. Jane my 3 year Old Girl Along with My Remarkable wife Sarah that just turned 28 just went to the local market to buy some ingredients to bake some cookies, cinnamon bread and sell some honey from a local bee farm that I help out on as hobby. At the bake sale the Kids & Sarah had the best time. Eli out waving his sign and Jane all bundled up cute sitting behind a huge stack of cookies. Cookies & a slice of cinnamon bread were were $2 each after they rand out of supplies they had paid off mom the $15 of ingredients to bake the cookies & the cost of $26 for the honey they got from me they net $97 at he bake sale in a couple hours.

Eli Had so much fun With his Mom & Sister he said I want to do another Bake sale again. I said Eli we need to see if you can convince your mom to bake you some more cookies.

The power of Starting Young & Early

If Eli continued to do a bake sale once a week & averaged $100 in profit per bake sale then he would have made $1000 in 2 1/2 months of work.

This is very achievable goals not that we have proven the bake sale and Elis desire and excitement for the spirit of entrepreneurship.

The Power of Compounding

When I bough my first $100 of Bitcoin in 2017 the price of Bitcoin was $700 per coin.

If my son Eli had bought $1000 of BTC back in 2017 he would have
$102,857 today on March 11th 2024

If my son put $1000 in the S&P 500 during the same years 2017-2024 he would have would have made $2256

Is investing risky? Yeah but how risky is it not to invest you know the outcome that that will be. It’s all risky. A mentor of min Jim Rhone says heck life is risky you’re not going to make it out alive.

Meet with me so I can help you set in place a habit & practice that will leverage the time that your children & Grandchildren have to compound & build wealth. Even as little as $1 per month per child can be the difference of them living a debt free life. Being an owner vs a renter. Having Generational wealth

Such a small percentage of people have the foresight, discipline & ability to delay gratification to set this up that this goes neglected and lost time and opportunity

Let’s not allow that to happen with you. Get time working for your rather than against you!

Sort:  

What a cool story of how kids using compound interest to make a live changing impact over time!

Love this! Keep teaching the little ones how it’s done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59