Ethereum Classic (ETC) Clone, Callisto (CLO)

in #crypto6 years ago


Callisto is a snapshot clone of Ethereum Classic, this is not a traditional fork of one chain into 2 though. Callisto (CLO), is it's own blockchain, that is designed to compliment and upgrade ETC.

This, as far as I can tell, will be a second layer technology, similar to the Raiden Network project for ETH. Question is are the ethereum classic community members on board with it?

I'm staying on the sidelines and I have already sold off my ETC in the last couple of weeks, so I won't be receiving any CLO anyway. I would exercise caution approaching this until things are more clear and defined.

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW

http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://www.facebook.com/ConnorKennyI...
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny
Find me on steem platforms, @investing
https://steemit.com/@investing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

a few months ago I was holding ethereum classic but I gave up on it for steem. I hardly follow it anymore. You're posts are starting to peak my curiosity because I felt that it hadn't had its day yet.

Helloo investooorrrs.

Heeello back from investorsss!

I didn't know callisto has its own blockchain, i was thinking about it as a common fork, looking in that point i think callisto will rise in price because is an improvement of etc. Thanks for sharing your videos with us

What is it with all the hardforks and similar coins.

Thanks for share information about callisto CLO and ETC. Keep it up. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Great information about Callisto You always come with a great information keep it Up

Thank you so much for telling us about Callisto (CLO) which is basically a clone of ETC. Things always cleared when we use it frequently.

Keep sharing such good stuff always. :)

well good to see this a new and seprate blockchain which is basd on ethereum protocol with its own cryptocurrency(CLO)
its more awesome to hear that callisto intoduces a cold staking protocol that rewards coin holders for being network participants,,,,but how can some one says its ETC hardfork do they not think that it is totally a new blockchain having its own coins
Really good job for share this new informations about CALLISTO @connorkenny

@investing Very useful information and thanks for sharing.

crypto is our feature and its going to spread every country in the world good information of Callisto keep sobring Nice jib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68