1000x Returns on my Crypto investment

in #crypto6 years ago

So a common question most crypto investors have currently is - where are the next 1000% gainers. Although, I do not have a crystal ball. I do have some simple advice that can drastically increase your odds in finding that winner.

My list is as follows:

  1. What is the problem they are trying to solve? Is it a real problem or is it just a novelty?
  2. The team - do they have a well rounded team with a history of building companies and technology to scale?
    3)Partnership.... Let me repeat that... PARTNERSHIPS! Who are they working with and what type of value do they bring to the table.
  3. don't day trade blind

My reasoning is simple. At this point the majority of plays are still very speculative. Not sure about you but I like my money! So, if I can check a few boxes. Then I will dramatically increase my odds of making a sound investment that will bring me massive gains!

1A) Health records on the blockchain, EOT, and financial solutions. Are all examples of things that blockchain will play a key role in.
1B) They are building an ant colony to build shit... Cool project but its novelty and doesn't solve a problem.

  1. What background does the leadership have? Look for big names the dig into their bios (Linkedin, Twitter, telegram, etc). I know i know that people don't want to read anymore but if you want to make the returns - then you're going to need to put in the work.

  2. Who they are partnering with is huge! a lot of these ICO'ing companies will have their tech bought up by the big guys. Buyouts are typically nice and I am sure they will start t happen. XLM working with IBM - that has a bit of weight to it.

  3. For god sakes or your mothers or lovers (whoever you love more) - DO NOT DAY TRADE unless you know exactly what you're doing. A lot of traders get burned chasing "quick" in and out plays. At this point everything is volatile. You may get lucky and catch a couple of these bounces but that feeling will quickly fade when you pay it all back to the system.

For my trading ideas, thoughts, charts and good practices. Follow posts that I will be leaving here on Steemit 3-5x a week. I will increase the posts as I get feedback from followers. For daily content add my twitter account @PTW_Christian.

Sort:  

Congratulations @invest-o-bro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @invest-o-bro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41