#Kucoin

in #crypto7 years ago

Binance has locked registrations (So I hear) and Nova is closing. So why not come on over to an exchange that works, has some life to it. (Rather than locking you out from your crypto and making you sit on the phone for 4 hours a day to get it back #gdx)

Kucoin is a trading market that was designed for world wide use but primarily focuses on the greater Asia/Pacific island regions. You can see why this appeals to me, as an individual who wants to diversify his portfolio.

This isn't a paid promotion (I'm not that popular) but it is an attempt to bring people into a website that I've been exposed to.

You can use this QR code to get where you need to be.

Or, you can just use this link (Which has my referral code, Full disclosure, it helps you to help me!)
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=21gbt
I'm just getting started with the website, and perhaps we can start this journey together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45