Sort:  

hahaha Sure Why not.

Aion - $AION - Down 22% Since Entry
Qash - $QASH - Down 22% Since Entry
Aerium - $AERM - Down 23% Since Entry
Voise - $VOISE - Down 27% Since Entry
ProCurrency - $PROC - Down 30% since Entry
Copico - $XCPO - Down 31% Since Entry
Digibyte - $DGB - Down 38% since entry
Shift - $Shift - Down 42% since Entry
IOCoin - $IOC - Down 50% since Entry
CanYaCoin - $CAN - Down 72% Since Entry

5 of those 10, including the worst performer are under $100 positions, so even if they go to zero I'm not dead in the water. And I am showing profit on all five of my biggest bags:
STEEM, EOS, Smartcash, ZClassic & Dragonchain.

hmmm good to know. Although, I must say, I never heard of any of those "bottom 10" before now :)

Og this list I am most bullish on QASH, AERM (just being hopeful since it is proof of stake) and PROC. We'll see what they do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45