You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handy crypto hint #3 --- CoinPoker

in #crypto7 years ago

Will U invest in it? I'm thinking..I like the project, I didn't find a similar project for now!

On my account I win in freroll a total of 800CHP more or less, hope that I would be able to use it.

Ps the platform doesn't work now, maybe they are doing some upgrades!

I wrote a short article on Coinpoker if U want, sorry for the spam!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@informacrypto/cryptocurrency-discovering-new-ico-together-coinpoker

Sort:  

I love playing so far, but i will not invest in it. Unless i know what percentage their rakeback will be. Their coin will be worth more in the future no doubt, but if they plan to pay out their employees with chp, that would be a constant stream of chp to the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60