You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANT YOU TO READ ALL THIS... ITS LONG AND IMPORTANT READ IT PLEASE

in #crypto6 years ago

I chanced upon this group by accident (was invited forcefully), and thought it was a scam at the start. I've only been lurking since the first pump, but I was impressed by your sincerity and am keeping an eye out on the next few pumps for you to prove what you say. Keep doing what you do, I definitely would love for this to continue on a sustainable basis so that I may one day jump into it too! :)

Sort:  

Stay tuned, we'll proove it to you soon

U just prooved. You are a scammer. That is all. Everyone please join mg group. I will mot lead it. We. All will. We all find out coin name together. No dipshit up top to burn us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48