Got BAT on Coinbase Earn? - Now I Can Pay Attention!

in #crypto5 years ago

For you Coinbase account holders, have you been participating in these easy lessons to earn a few tokens?

I earned my first BAT (Basic Attention Token), and the lessons are quite informative.

I've heard about BAT since I joined Steemit but never really knew its purpose.

Now I do and how bout you?


Image Courtesy Of Pixabay.com

If you have a Coinbase account, check your emails and these offers should be in there. Search for Coinbase Earn.

For those of you who don't have a Coinbase account, it's easy to sign up. At least it is in the USA.

Use my link to sign up below, if you dare and if you care...

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a0dd5f67612c401c110e513

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65