You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mithril token and Lit app. A new kid on Social Media and Crypto Rewards block

in #crypto6 years ago

There is iOS app , but I think you have to apply and they sent it over. But you don't want to be their alpha tester. :)
I think we are heading to a "tokenize" everything approach. Which is a good thing.
To be honest I am through with ICOs. I will invest only to projects that have released a working product.

Sort:  

The app is for now only available for Android in Google Store.
It will be available for iOS devices soon.

I read this and it stuck with me. I’d rather be a Gama tester.

Yeah working products are the way to go. A wise person once told me: if it seems to good to be true it [probably] is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44