ONE COIN OR NO COIN

in #crypto6 years ago

images (1).jpegThis issue might have been flogged for so long and maybe concluded upon. However, i stumbled on some memes on OneCoin which prompted me to research on why we suddenly stopped hearing about the popular ICO.
For those who like to read plenty. I have been following this very thread for awhile.
http://www.onecoin-debate.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=965&sid=e9403448be85554fb0a3f76ce101b183&start=770

Wanna spend your coins, I gather you can do this via Dealshaker.com. I have not tried this but its all based on my research findings. I am not also validating the information so don't assume i am giving it credibility.

OneCoin is increasing in value (internal value) but October 8 will let us know what's really happening.
Apart from being a Centralized coin, it is thought as the coin that will usher in the Mark of The Beast. Thats a gist for another day.
I wanted to start ordering stuff on deal shaker but there's nothing that interests me and shipping is another issue. So i will just wait until oct 8,2018

I am still on the research though so anybody with new info should share plus i really want to know if it is really over for this coin.
Would love to hear from the experts here cause as you read this, there are promotional events happening all over the world.

This post is for educational and informative purposes so feel free to drop your questions and contributions.
You can also upvote to encourage a newbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29