Sort:  

Well I prefer HODLing but my 2 cents (no pun intended) are on Decentraland MANA.

I prefer coins that I can use even if I can't sell.

that's a good one, i'm gonna hold some ripple and iota for the very long run

Nah, Iota is amazing but I'm yet to see it on Bittrex :/ Ripple would be interesting but I'm not sure if I can or should trust it. Too bound to banking, looks more of a business tool for me.

Principally speaking, my fav is Monero

monero is my fave too :) I made sure to get some more with the recent drops. i agree on ripple, i think it will bust soon but i'm hopeful it won't, i think there's a small though, i hope iota expands to other exchanges soon, i can't wait to see how the price will jut increase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85