Vitalik Buterin’s IQ Will Leave You Speechless

in #crypto7 years ago

Vitalik Butyrin’s IQ is amazing but more importantly Ethereum has mind blowing potential, far beyond Bitcoin! It's a train you might not want to miss...

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

257!!!! What the heck? This kid is super smart, and it looks like he is just getting started. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you rsbosse, yeh ... he is quite incredible!

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78