An honest report: how I discovered Nexty

in #crypto6 years ago

⚫️ https://nexty.io/
⚫️ https://t.me/nexty_io
⚫️ https://facebook.com/nextycoin
⚫️ https://twitter.com/nextyio
⚫️ https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2498919
⚫️ https://nexty.io/nexty-whitepaper.pdf

Last month I tried to provide a Bitcoin payment and I had to wait for 6 hours. They say I was lucky that time and the payment process could last much longer but I've lost a lot of money because of the waiting and didn't want to turn in such a situation up. I started a research of crypto market and had a strong hope to find something suitable. Thus I found Nexty. 

Internet surfing didn't give me any notable information but I got interested in that platform because I can evaluate projects myself and I found that Nexty was a very perspective one. I hope this review will be useful to someone who needs consultation about this space. 

The main data

Nexty is a fairly young project. Its ICO was held in December 2017 and it was held quite successfully. This Fintech ecosystem has its own cryptocurrency and important features that make the platform unique. 

The problem which had led me to Nexty was solved because I could finally make instant transfers (this is one of the most attractive achievements of the platform). Furthermore, I finally hadn't to pay a transaction fee. I mean, a fee wasn't low – it wasn't needed at all. Absolute zero. This is a kind of revolution in cryptocurrency world for me because I had never ever met similar offer on other platforms. 

I have to mention one more feature – Dual Cryptocurrency Confirmation System. It means that Nexty has launched two types of tokens – NTY (the main one) and NTF. You may buy the first type of tokens on the IDAX exchange but I'm not sure you have to buy the second one. NTF was especially interesting for purchase during ICO because it had a privilege rate for gree getting NTY (it was kind of mining based on the unusual protocol Proof of Foundation). Now this possibility is not actual.

The Wallet app

Allow me to pay your attention to Nexty's Wallet app. I'm a busy person and I have no possibility to sit in front of my personal computer all the time to be able to check my crypto wallet at any time. For this reason, the Wallet app was especially important to me and I tested it at once.

My experience was successful: the mobile application was convenient and it didn't take a lot of time to understand how it works. Now I can receive NTY in the fastest and safest way at any time. I don't depend on my schedule and have access to my Nexty assets.

I would assign the Nexty project a «Stable» rating if I had my own crypto platforms' rating resource. 

And in the final part of my review let me share my vision of Nexty's destination. The case is that I believe in the future of ICO. Nexty's team works hard under its features and one of them is providing startups with an opportunity to lead their own ICOs. It makes Nexty much more relevant to requires of the future.

- - -
Mr_Gadget
0x9d083d5f0463800cad9b9df4b8c04debab441c74  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64