Sort:  

Some good points here, well made. Thanks for helping me develop my thinking further.

As for video length, don't worry about it. You don't always have to cater to the sound-bite guys. Sometimes, it takes time to develop a good argument and train of thought, and there's value in that.

Would love to see timestamps in these videos. Quality content for everyone at different lengths :)

I think ripple has no chance. thanks for your vid though!

one small suggestion man. I personally feel your vid is too long. most of your opinion can be delivered in 5-7 mins.

I agree with you! I really want to start keeping my videos under 10 minutes...it's something I need to work on lol. Once I get started I just can't stop.

glad you have same thought. TBH, there are so many vids talking about cryptocurrencies. no one can spend 25min on each of them :) thanks. have a nice day.

Ripple is not a cryptocurrency. There's no cryptographic algorithm nor proof within its system. It could be turned off, modified, reset, closed, blocked - anytime by the creators.

Yep, I covered all those things in the video

bitcoin ftw. maybe BCH...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03