You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BO$$ Crypto Strategies - Top 3 Picks For Winning Long Term

in #crypto7 years ago

I really trust NEO will go huge in 2018. Why?
Reasons mentioned above. \m/

Love the part where you get GAS tokens with it monthly on binance.

Also I have written about my top 3 coin picks for 2018 -

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hungryhustle/hodlers-market-is-green-now-my-3-coin-picks-for-jan-and-feb-time-to-hodl-a-little-more

Please check and let me know your thoughts about them.

Sort:  

Great post. Just upvoted you. I will follow you as well. I love Fun Fair. First bought at $.014. It would be my #4 pick. I will add it as an honorable mention if you don't mind.

Sure buddy! Why not. Please do what pleases you. I love technology. It connects me with great people like you. Follwed and upvoted you as well. Would love to read your future articles. Cheers 😁

Appreciate it. Will do the same! Enjoy the ride. It will be a great 2018 and beyond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50