Welcome to Bittrex!

in #crypto7 years ago

So, after the big fiasco with Poloniex.. I now have an account at Bittrex.
Amazingly I managed to get my BTC back from Poloniex, even though my ticket issued to Poloniex Support is still pending... how is that even possible for god's sake? ...no idea....anyways..
As of today I finally own some altcoins! Bittrex has been working wonderfully. Since BTC has gone parabolic, there is in my view a very good chance that this trend will spill over to the altcoins. We'll have to wait and see...

For those interested in how to diversify to protect your wealth... here is a post worth reading:

https://steemit.com/money/@darionxp/how-to-diversify-gold-silver-crypto-commodity-stocks-bonds-options-firearms-cash-education-degree-sources-of-income

And another one illustrating why it is SOOO important to have your money spread all over (and not only in one type of investment/place):

https://steemit.com/money/@cryptowallet/banks-are-blocking-coinbase

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 22.09.12.png

Sort:  

welcome to bittrex =) its nice here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70