Get Your Free 75 Authorship Tokens Today

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I just came across this new token called Authorship today.

This is an extract taken directly from their official site.

What are these tokens?

Authorship Token. The ATS, a token based on the Ethereum technology, is a unit of exchange on a new Blockchain based book publishing system. Authors, publishers and translators are rewarded with ATS tokens in exchange to book sales, while readers are able to spend ATS tokens in order to purchase books. The tokens will be exchangeable to/from real money both directly on the Authorship platform (deposit/withdraw area) and through various online exchange platforms who are going to list the ATS tokens.
While we can only speculate about the future value of ATS tokens, 500%-1000% is usually a common among successful ICOs.

They are currently doing a token sale and they've allocated 1% of their total tokens, i.e. 1 million tokens, to be given away. This is of course to increase their publicity and get more investments.

They'll issue 100 million tokens as a whole and they're based on Ethereum.

You will get 75 tokens when you join and more tokens when you refer others to them.

How to sign up?

  1. Here's a referral link to sign-up: http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/V8155614

  2. You need to have an Ethereum wallet first.

  3. Just give your name, your email address and your Ethereum wallet address, and you'll be signed up. The tokens are supposed to go to your Ethereum wallet.


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

Sort:  

Hey Buddy! Would like to collaborate with us @crypto.hype ! Building a Social Channel for both Steemit & Crypto. I'm really interested in getting a website started, actually i'm doing so as we speak! We would make a Team, since we are all from Malaysia!

Are you investing in this one?
I am not very certain of all these ICOs. Even EOS value is dropping.

Nah, just collect tokens for free..

@howtostartablog collect tokens for free as in if people sign up through my link I got free coins?
If yes, then it's the same as the WCX @craftsofluv show me earlier.. Right?

You get 75 for signing up, and

And from referrals.... :)
I will sign up tomorrow when I am on my laptop...

Not sure why my sentence gets cut whenever I use eSteem..sigh.

Something that I don't understand is where do the ATH coins go once we sign up?

Motivation.png

They will go to your Myetherwallet or (MEW) for short if you set one up......................................

I just put in my ETH address from Coinbase

Motivation.png

I feel like library credits is doing the same thing - but it is good that there is another organization trying to get this right- music coin also seems to want to get in on helping artist get paid. I hope this works out , it seems to have potential.

Are they offering free coins now?

I hope these Authorship tokens end up being worth something.
If you want to participate in more airdrops like Authorship, check out this post. https://steemit.com/giveaway/@sixexgames/free-crypto-airdrops-and-giveaways-september-2017

Yea hopefully. I've made quite a few from referrals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71