You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Netcoins Is Looking To Make Buying Crypto Easier

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I actually voted for STEEM on netcoins a couple of days in a row before even coming here. I came from SMOKE.io and there are a good handful of STEEM users that came there from here. So I showed some love to help support the kind people I met on there, who came from here, by voting. :)

I sincerely appreciate your 5 SBD you sent me to get started! Seriously! But honestly.. I feel bad accepting it.. I feel like I should send it back. I hope that wouldn't offend you...
I didn't really plan on being extremely active here, just wanted to verify that the people coming over "from STEEM" were not impersonating people here and ripping off their posts.

I've been vigilant in curbing abuse over there, as it's a fresh, new, blockchain. Naturally, that means I'd need to come here to be able to ask people who are joining SMOKE, if they are legitimately them, or if someone is ripping off their STEEM articles and using them for ill-acquired gains over there.

Thank you again for your generosity. I really do appreciate the kindness!

Sort:  

thanks for helping steem to win the contest:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42