You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Prospector's Paradise - The Digital Gold Miner

in #crypto7 years ago

Cloud Mining Secrets is a great investment and shows a really well laid out plan to make the most Eobot and faucets and it's brilliant that you can do this without any additional investments. The amounts might be small at first, but they will grow every day that you do it.

There you go Ben, you can have the first of my new juicy 2 SBD upvotes ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I am glad that you found some value in it :D

How's your mine doing?

Also, congrats on the huge SP spike! I see you are sitting on quite the pile there! Probably a good idea considering the massive spikes everything is seeing right now. I should scrape up what I can to get some delegation pronto!

Shoot me a message on FB sometime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64