The Inner Sanctum - The Series, Part 1

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello Steemians, ever wonder how the Quants & Bankers always make money on their investments and trades? Lets take a peek inside the inner sanctum to see how it all works!

A bit of background on me, just take a look at my intro article. Over the years; I have worked with several investment bankers, trading and market making firms, developing algorithms and structuring deals. I have been lucky enough to have had a good look around the inside on how it's done. Trust me when I tell you it's not what you read in books and you'll only see a glimpse of it in the movies, but only if you know what your looking for...

In this series, I will show you what I have learned on how some of the biggest names and those you never heard about, make guaranteed profits on their investments. Big names like Warren Buffet, and how they get special access to deals not open to you and why you should never invest in what they do.

The series will also include how investment bankers both big and small, make guaranteed profits, before they even engage in the trade. Also everything you wanted to know about the real Quants, the ones you never hear about, and how they find the next high flyers!

I'll show you why the fundamental analysis search tools and filters are purposely flawed and where to get the correct information. You will understand what to really look for when trying to find that undervalued winning stock, before you hear it on CNBC. Which by the way.. is the screaming sell indicator!

We will cover all the angles together, in an open forum; where everyone can ask questions, because there is a lot of ground to cover and I want you to learn everything. After this series, you will have the same tools to become wide awake in the area of investing and trading.

For the Grand Finale... I will take you into the rabbit hole to unveil the biggest mystery of all, George Soros and his 'Alchemy of Finance'. The coveted book that was required reading for all the big boyz. I will be decoding his mysterious tool of "Reflexivity" that made him huge profits, while playing the other participants for fools and sheep. -This technique is used more often than you think.

This tool is so powerful, I will even show you how I developed a trading tool for Europe, where they trade the odds of horse racing on Betfair and how it shows where the odds are going ahead of time.

I thought it would be best to break it up into a series of parts, so that we can give each tactic the attention it deserves. You will see things from an entirely new perspective, it's truly part game, part illusion and distraction. In order to steer you away from the diamonds in the rough, until of course its time to dump it on you.

My goal here is to empower you to see the game for what it is, no matter what the trade or investments. We will separate the wheat from the chaff so that you can participate with real knowledge and not be the sucker at the table.

So buckle up and enjoy the ride. I truly hope you will enjoy this series.

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31