My Cryptocurrency Portfolio

in #crypto7 years ago

Since 6 months I am now in the crypto scene and my seminar works about smart contracts keep me thinking about their enormous potential in the (near) future.

The potential of blockchain and smart contract technology is the reason why I started investing into different companies which utilize the technology and where I see a lot of potential.

Here is a snippet of my current portfolio:

Ethereum: The beginning of smart contracts was brought by Ethereum. While reading the Ethereum whitepaper I became more and more familiar with the potential of smart contracts. I believe that Ethereum still has a lot of potential as it is traded on nearly all existing exchanges.

Stratis: I love the Stratis whitepapers. They are clear and easy to digest. If I would be a company which looks for a good service provider, I would use their expertise. Also they utilize common programming languages which is very important when you want to make a blockchain product market ready.

Digibyte: I love their great portfolio and believe in their potential. If you want to check out their website there is one problem. The .COM and .IO domains are already occupied by others. So check them out via https://www.digibyte.co/

Wings DAO: I love the concept of "swarm intelligence" where the crowd decide which crowdfunding projects could have a high success rate and which not. So it becomes easier to forecast the success of your own crowdfunding campaign. I really love this idea behind it.

Please note:* This is not an invitation to purchase any of the aforementioned coins but reflects my personal opinion about the potential of specific cryptocurrencies. I suggest everyone to do a profound research before investing into specific cryptos.

Sort:  

Ethereum will hit 500$ before the end of the summer i think , should take a look at MONERO too.

@kelium69 I agree with you. The potential of Ethereum and NEM are amazing. I will also check out Monero and Digibyte.

Congratulations @himawariko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26