What ICO's Have Had the Highest Returns?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

cryptocurrency-ico-highest-returns-history-randy-hilarski-ethereum.jpg

When I Look Over the List it Reminds me of Why I Love Investing in ICO's!

best-ico-ever-returns.png

I took a break from ICO's for most of 2017 because I thought I would try my hand at trading the market. Looking back I would have done much better buying into one or two ICO's every month. When September came along my time became limited due to the launch of Token magic. I no longer could sit and trade for 6 hours per day.

Then Salt happened. My friends were making a killing off of this ICO and I knew what Salt was going to change the space. FOMO set in and I began to look for another platform that would do something similar to Salt. That is when I found EthLend. It was literally the first day of their Pre-ICO. I dipped my toe in because I was wary of tying too much money up in an ICO for 3-6 months.

Then the ETHLend ICO sold out and the tokens hit the exchanges. Within months I was up 25X. I never touched my tokens and do not plan to for a year. I believe this project will be huge. Below is a list of tokens that I bought during ICO over the last few months that I think will do very well.

  1. Decent.Bet up as much as 7.5X since ICO.
  2. INS Ecosystem up as much as 4X since ICO.
  3. Halo Platform tokens are not trading yet.
  4. Fluz Fluz ICO is ongoing.
  5. Copytrack ICO is ongoing and they have a 30% bonus until tomorrow.

With These Kinds of Returns It Makes No Sense in Me Trading All Day Long.

Trading is quite stressful for me. Sure I love the excitement of having huge days but the bad days can break a man. So in 2018 I have vowed to buy ICO's and HODL the tokens for the whole year. I have a friend who has been doing this since he bought his first ICO. That first ICO for him was Ethereum. He literally has not touched his Ethereum ICO funds. Every few weeks he invests in a new ICO, that he finds interesting, and HODL's the tokens. As you can imagine he is very very wealthy now.

So far this strategy is working out great for me. If you are interested in ICO's feel free to join the ICO Hunters Group on Facebook. I am an admin of the page. Happy Hunting!

Image Source

token-magic-the-token-sale-experts-rounded.png

Sort:  

Antshares/NEO was a blockbuster slam dunk for early investors. Wish I had the foresight to get in on that train. Hilarski, what do you think about Vechain? That one has a similar setup to NEO with the Thor token.

I am all over VEN! I want a node. I think it could rocket after the rebrand.

I think that ICO’s are so popular because it’s an unregulated means by which funds are raised for a new cryptocurrency. An Initial Coin Offering is mostly used by startups to bypass the regulated capital-raising process required by capitalists or banks. In other word it’s a people’s investment.

That is true.

Funny, this is pretty much what I said when I signed up for the Facebook page.

Facewhat?

Not sure if this is a sarcastic anti-Facebook comment (totally OK with that) or confusion; the article mentioned an ICO Hunters Facebook Group that I'm signing up for.

No offense.
Kind of both. I never had a FB account.
With Steemit it feels like Facebook has been ripping people off for the entire time just to make majority of shareholders happy.

Eh, I have gotten a lot of value from Facebook, but it has also done a lot of unintentional damage to the US.

I'm just happy that the next gen exiting tech will be supported not by VCs and insiders, but anyone who can navigate ICOs.

Can't disagree with you. ICO's are the most beneficial way to get profits. Just have to be cautious and carefully research about the project.

Absolutely. There are some great investments to be made in ICO's, but there are definitely a fair few bad apples in the mix!

ICO tends to be a deal breaker for all.
Your analogy is true to the point where we need to be conscious and invest in long term.
Keep on steemin'

Thanks for telling me about ethlend i bought it when it was at 0.03 $ ...hodl is key to success ....

what is your views about electroneum ...please give your opinion on it

I don't own it and probably never will.

@hilarski would you mind briefly sharing why you don't like Electroneum?

@hilarski,
You mentioned 5 ICOs, I joined them and didn't join others! Wanna do it with confidence! So you re the best source to get a clear picture!

Cheers~

This is so True @hilarski

I love the excitement of having huge days but the bad days can break a man.

They key to success is HODL for sure ;)

It is Learnt indeed in the case of ICO specifically.

Thanks for the valuable tip My Great Friend

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Neo has been good to me. Send a request to join the facebook group.

Of course INS is one of my favorite, thanks @hilarski for introducing us about INS at its early stages.. Its around $5.6 now..hope for the trending coin of 2018

Yes, it has done very well. I think it will be a $100 token within 18 months.

Well said @hilarski, but need to be listed on more exchanges for more exposure.. and your forecast in crypto is amazing..keep suggesting for us always..

More exchanges are coming. Thanks!

Will definitely go for Copytrack just after finishing this comment.
Thanks a lot dear @hilarski for letting us know useful things regarding cryptocurrency. Newcomers like me always learn lot of tects to survive in this entirely new industry. All the very best and stay blessed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16