What Do You Trust More?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

"I trust Bitcoin more than I trust my bank." - Adam Draper

adam-draper-bitcoin-quote-aeryus.jpg

Learn about Aeryus --> https://aeryus.io/

Sort:  

Hahha I gotta say it’s a silly question! Of course I trust bitcoin more haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I trust bitcoin more than my bank as well. Consumer confidence in banks is very low-especially for those who bank at Wells Fargo.

Or chase? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have never used Wells Fargo but you are definitely not the only one to have concerns. I love my BTC!

I'm totally agree, your bank has control of your money with bitcoin the power is controlled by you

Foreal @hilarski ... I trust my bitcoins more than my bank...

Bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Gold, Crypto.....Banks. But I am the most hopeful for Cryptos

True that.
At least you hold your Btc

Posted using Partiko iOS

who don't trust bitcoin i guess only banks hahah

I trust STEEM. Let's get this TRAIN BACK ON THE TRACK !! booYAH !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66