Vechain Thor Launch Timeline.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

vechain-ven-vet-thor-power-hilarski.jpg

Vechain Thor is Coming Soon!

People have been wondering how the Vechain Thor launch will happen. This graphic breaks down the launch. June 30th is the big day when one of my favorite projects gets kicked off.

What I am Doing to Prepare for the Vechain Thor Launch.

  1. I made sure to have the minimum of 10,000 VEN to qualify for the VET Strength Masternode.
  2. I sent all of my VEN to a wallet where I hold the private keys.
  3. Now I wait.

Vechain Website

Sort:  

I don't have enough for a masternode but i want to hold this project for at least 6 months, what's the wallete you talk?. Regards

Any wallet where you hold the keys. Exodus, MEW etc.

Any wallet where
You hold the keys. Exodus,
MEW etc.

                 - hilarski


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Very much been looking forward to this. Been adding to my bag in drips and drabs when I can. I wish this was happening in a healthier market but that time will come.

Hello @hilarski, thanks for the information, I currently have 50 vechain and this news makes me very happy.
Happy day:)

This is a good news,,VeChain aims to disrupt the supply chain industry with the process of “asset digitization”. VeChain aims to disrupt the supply chain industry with the process of “asset digitization”.


Like the thor power of thunder,This may keep a great attempt on vet,,thanks for sharing @hilarski

Is Vechain Thor a proof of stake coin whereby o need to have certain amount of coins on my wallet in other for me to qualify for a monthly rewards sort of @hilarski

Yes, 10,000 minimum.

No tenia idea de cuando se lanzaría, muchas gracias por pensar en nosotros y avisarnos. Saludos

Vechain Thor is Coming Soon.This is a great news.I think this may keep a good change on crypto system on vet.Good news may keep a nice empact for best business.Thanks for sharing.

So excited for this. Without doubt, VeChainThor is one of my favourite projects ever.

Is that airdrop ???

No, it is a masternode coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75