UNCHAIN the Conference That Has Me Pumped for My Next Trip to Germany!

in #crypto7 years ago

Join Me and an Amazing List of Fellow Steemit Users at Unchain Hamburg May 31st-Jun1st.

  1. @AaronKoenig is the mastermind behind the conference.
  2. @AnabellHilarski and I Will Both be Attending and I Will Be Speaking.
  3. @sterlinluxan will be participating and will be representing Bitcoin.com.
  4. @IraMiller my Crypto mentor and founder of Guld will be speaking.
  5. I hope to see fellow Steemians and friends Jo chen @lichtblick and Charles Dauba @charles-d as well. If anyone else is attending please let me know so that I can give you a shout out. I would love to see the Steemit community well represented at the Unchain Conference.

@AaronKoenig and I in Panama Christmas 2017.

aaron-koenig-randy-hilarski-panama.jpg

Here is Charles, Joe and I in Berlin 2017.

Unchain Hamburg May 31st-Jun1st

Sort:  

See you in Germany!

I am looking forward to spend some qualitly time with you again :-)

Whooot, sounds like an interesting event in such a nice town in northern Germany.

Let's meet there and get some News and meet some Steemians

Wow Amazing Post..this is gonna be interesting!i waiting for your next post.

Sweet! Have fun in Germany. I love their styles of beer. I'll be looking forward to some highlights.

Very very thank you for giving info before i had no knowledge .

i hope your next trip will be enjoyable in germany...
@upvoted

Enjoy the Unchain Hamburg and being back many beautiful experiences to share!!!

Hope it brings some hype in the sinking market.... So that we will dwell and attract more people.

How cool is your new initiative to travel Germany. <3

Very important information deliver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82