The PACCOIN Redemption Process to $PAC

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

paccoin-$pac-randy-hilarski-redemption.jpg

My FOMO Mistake Can Be a Learning Lesson for You.

3 months ago I FOMO'ed and bought PACCOIN on Cryptopia. Here I talk about the process of redeeeming my new $PAC tokens. I also talk about why I will be accumulating this coin.

If You Want to Watch the Whole Process of Redeeming $PAC Tokens This is the Video for You.

Sort:  

@hilarski,
I have brought more than 2 Million Paccoins and they started burning coins! Now I also got around 2K coins! Anyway I will hold them, and I think I made a big mistake by buying them :D

Cheers~

Same situation I am in. Now they are just over a $.01 which I believe is a good deal if the team is legit.

big lesson for everyone here

I wish I fomo into buying more BTC while back when it retraced to $6.5k....Controlling one's emotions one way or another is so important it seems in trading and investing in Cryptocurrency.

is it really worth to have this coin i watched its chart and its badly pumped up

It was not time to buy a few months ago. I fell for the pump. I should have waited.

i will never buy this coin in my life one of the biggest mistake and coin it is in the market

Yes Video is accurate and useful I did the process but after that
Create a backup before doing anything, just to be safe.
The redemption wallet is just an update to the old wallet. It will overwrite and update the old wallet to allow redemption. If for whatever reason your balance doesn’t show up after syncing, you have your backup you can use to restore it .
operation accomplished successfully Process of Redeeming $PAC Tokens . thank you @hilarski

Yup, it went smoothly on my end. I would have done it a few weeks ago if I knew where to find the redemption address. I swear I crawled all over that dam website.

Woww amigo en esos vídeos explicas muy bien como es el proceso y los pasos a seguir, gracias por siempre ayudar a los demás saludos :D

Thank you very much for the information, in principle I have downloaded the purse because I am not very familiar with the two exchange platforms used by this crypto
I wish you a wonderful nights

don't mind bro you have much knowledge than me but this coin is shit

buenos videos muy utiles e interesantes, gracias por siempre apoyarnos con tan buena informacion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47