You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stratis Breakout Imminent?

in #crypto7 years ago

I no longer trust the Stratis team since they love to miss deadlines on their roadmap. They are also horrible at social media. I have chosen to head over to Neblio with my money.

Sort:  

Hey Randy, I hear you on the social media front, they did experience a rapid growth though and sounds like they had some dev problems. To be honest there are so many good projects but I like where we are on the chart with this one right now and will have to see how the latest developments go, such as ICO platform launch. Neblio is at a good entry price again now, thumbs up for that pick and looking at it myself and also like Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36