One Day Left in the Mandala Exchange Pre-Sale!

in #crypto6 years ago

mandala-exchange-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-ethereum-image035.jpg

The Clock is Ticking for the Mandala Exchange Pre-Sale and the 25% Bonus!

On June 1st the bonus for MDX tokens will be lowered to 10%. As we have mentioned before @AnaHilarski and I are on the Mandala Exchange team. This is the first project we have joined independently in almost a year.

Participate in the Mandala Crowdsale.

mandala-one-day-left-pre-sale-crypto-exchange.gif

Nate Flanders and the Mandala Legal Team have safely arrived in New York, don't they look dashing outside the NYSE?! ..Wonder what they could be doing at the NYSE?

Introducing Mandala.

Sort:  

Coming from South Africa I confused Mandala with Mandela but I think that is pure coincidence. We also use 'mahala' for 'free of charge' and 'madala' for 'old man'.

Just a bit of useless information from Kryptonia

You should be confused, just like you are about my Superior Coins that you are promoting. Stolen merchandise that I am getting back and your going to jail @reonlouw. Give up while you still can just like @hilarski did.

bueno si esta muy buena. los felicito por esa oportunidad que les dan a los demas, espero tener dinero para invertir.

this is a great information.
this is you friend kryptonia edenjevy oliveros

I have no money to invest - even getting a deal, but I wish you the very best of luck and thank you for putting your task on kryptonia.

All you from Kryptonia your all going to jail soon. Get ready, I have a dosier ready with all your info already in the hands of police. Promoting this project with stolen money. I should get a part of all earned on mandala ICO, since I paid for kryptonia and superiorcoin. I am the sole owner. Stay off my platforms if your not going to pay me.

This is going to be a revulutionary crytpo currencies exchange platform, that will be focused on simplicity, security and sustainability

Am sure mandala is a great project and I hope everyone can now participate
#kryptonia @airsoftman

Followed, upvoted and commented #kryptonia: @kcherukuri

Excellent stuff
Kryptonia id socialmediaseo

All done 👦 from kryptonia @valentin86

Gonna get my hands on a solid pile of Mandala tokens! Thanks @hilarski! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76