Mandala Exchange Pre-Sale is Now Live.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

mandala-exchange-pre-sale-countdown-crypto.gif

New CryptoCurrency Exchange Coming Soon.

What is The Mandala Exchange?

Mandala - A cryptocurrency trading platform built for seasoned investors and novices alike.

View the Mandala Exchange WhitePaper.

Mandala Exchange One Pager.

The Mandala Exchange MDX Token.

The MDX token is how you open up extra features and lower trading fees on the exchange. The platform will also have trading bots available that will require the use of MDX token to operate. You will also have access to signals, alerts, strategies and the Mandala trading assistant.

Manadala Exchange Token Sale Breakdown.

token-sale-breakdown-mandala-exchange.png

25% Pre-Sale Bonus Now Live.

You have until May 10th to take advantage of the 25% Pre-Sale Bonus.

My Involvement with The Mandala Exchange.

When my friend Nate Flanders CEO of the Mandala Exchange asked for help with the social media I told him I would do it. I will be receiving MDX tokens in the future for my services. My help is limited to articles and social media posting.

Mandala Exchange Website

Sort:  

The Mandala effect is way more interesting :)

That reminds me the begin of binance or kucoin. Thanks for sharing this valued info

Absolutely, that is another reason I did not hesitate to join.

Steemit is a good platform to advertise your stuffs for free.
You are indeed helping him in spreading his business.

Absolutely blessed to be part of such an amazing team!

Looks pretty nice and liked the way how it is gonna operate as well !

You sure did a nice job presenting it buddy !

Will sure look into it !

Hi, I checked the website and news online. Not too much of them. But it sounds a good potential. I will buy in about one or two ethers.

Can we also cooperate on marketing?

Thanks to info

hmm may need to check this one out
thanks!

Hello @hilarski , great news, everything that has to do with cryptocurrencies interests me.
Thanks, I'll be waiting to inform me more.
Happy day :)

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.i appreciate your cryptocurrency news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61