I Finally Downloaded The Pi Network and I am Impressed!

in #crypto5 years ago

Could This Be How Mining Crypto is Done in the Future?

Pi is a new digital currency being developed by a group of Stanford PhDs. For a limited time, you can join the beta to earn Pi and help grow the network. To join Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Hm2ski and use my username (Hm2ski) as your invitation code.

I have to give credit to Anabell for finding this one. I admit that it was my friend Charles Fuchs who first mentioned it but I was a dumbass and didn't remember to research.

So download and join us today.

Sort:  

There is no free lunch. What is the value of the may Pis which people can "mine" for free?
I guess it is another smart way to grab phone numbers and real names?
I anyway use it, couldn´t resist :)

With no ICO I could not resist either. It is a clever way to get crypto into the hands of many.

have heard a lot about it seems like its time to try this out

i wonder if this coin will ever get released, i'm mining for a good month now and i'm really sceptical so far :/

It is all in the FAQ. They said Phase 1-Phase 3. We are currently still in Phase 1.

yeah i know but that could also be an empty promise, we never know. i will keep mining though :)
but hey, it's not like we lose time doing it, we get free coins just to activate it once a day, thats not to much work^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65