I Did a Video About Ravencoin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

ravencoin-cover-randy-hilarski.png

The Ravencoin Project is Open Source, Proof of Work and a Community Project.

Sort:  

The backing of RVN by overstock gives me a lot of confidence in the ability to steer RVN to a marketable and valuable future

CAW

Very cool! I was looking into RVN lately and picked up 6K so far. Thanks for sharing this man, I'm looking forward to see where it goes!

Is there any added advantage of holding ravencoin and earning rewards in the form of staking rewards. I like this coin and i want to invest heavily on it @hilarski

ravencoin looks great projwct 😉

Great to know about this raven coin project looks solid

If Ravencoin goes 10x, it's in top25~. To reach top10, it needs to go about 100x. I think it has the potential for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99