haloDEX and Masternode Walkthrough.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

halo youtube.jpg

haloDEX and Masternode Walkthrough with Randy Hilarski.

Today I take you through one of my favorite platforms. Here I take you through the haloDEX and Masternode within the featherlite wallet which can be downloaded at haloplatform.tech.

If you want to access the haloDEX directly you can go to haloDEX.

Do You Have a Coin or Token That You Would Like to Get Listed?

Let me know and I will be happy to bring it to the halo team. I am not a paid member of the halo team but I have direct access in order to help you complete your listing.

Sort:  

...also, you can join ANY public masternode, it doesn't have to be someone you know. Simply go to the marketplace and either join an existing node or start your own which anyone else can join, and you can join a masternode with as little as 10 Halo.

Right on brother @hilarski ! My fav coin! 100% upvote & resteem, naturally.

Thanks Randy!

No problem!

Wallet, MNs and DEX are unbelivable easy, fast and secure.
Everybody should check Halo Platform out.
Have a good day- I will go back sleeping. Hahaha.

Thanks for stopping by Brotha!

This is some very interesting stuff. I will let any new/small projects I like know about the opportunity to list on HaloDEX.

Hey Randy - I just watched this, thanks for the walkthrough!
Why can't I find Halo on coinmarketcap? How can I find out how much one Halo is?

They are working on the CMC listing, currently you can see them on:
halodex.io
Stex.com
And early next week trading should commence on LAToken.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44