Decent.Bet Introducing Brian Balsbaugh (Founder of Poker Royalty) as VP of Global Strategy.

in #crypto6 years ago

DBET is Making Moves!

Brian Balsbaugh founded Poker Royalty, an agency representing top personalities, products and brands in the gaming space. He represents poker icons like Phil Hellmuth and Daniel Negreanu and has helped broker large scale technology deals over the past decade. Brian joins us as VP of Global Strategy.

Visit the Decent.Bet Website.

decent-bet-black.jpg

Sort:  

DBET is the future of online gambling. Tokens are at a great price at the moment. Perfect time to get some for gaming or buying house shares. I'll be doing the latter for sure and possibly playing the sports book as well.

That's HUGE.

I think I really am going to have to load up quickly because I can't see this token trading at $0.11 for much longer.

I know it's trading on Cryptopia. Is that the best exchange for it? HitBTC are in my bad books.

I don't trust HitBTC. Their customer service is horrible.

Yeah, that's been my issue too. And the way they dealt with the ETH withdrawal issues a while back. Will be trying to avoid them as much as possible!

He's a very special person sir
It must have been an amazing experience for you guys ❤❤

@magoo-1 always on duty.

Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to cheat and get your reward.

You can check report

https://steemit.com/spammer/@magoo-1/comment-thief-and-spammer-report-3

Video is very wonderful and very distinctive indeed
I wish you all success and happiness, O Lord

very nice post friends, I really like his posting your friends.

This means they are maturing into a very good business.

Thanks for sharing update proving crypto currency news. I like it this crypto. I appreciate your marketing.......

very nice post friends, I really like his posting your friends. Thanks for sharing

Looks really wonderful such a cool and fantastic architectural design :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73