Comparing Mandala Exchange to Other Crypto Currency Exchanges.

in #crypto6 years ago

mandala-exchange-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-ethereum-image030.jpg

Let's Compare Mandala with Bittrex, Binance, Kucoin, Bitfinex, TD Ameritrade and Robinhood.

mandala-exchange-comparison-chart.jpg

Mandala Lays the Smack Down!

Meet the team. Yes, @AnaHilarski and I are officially on the Mandala team as Social Media Strategists.

mandala-exchange-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-ethereum-image026.jpg

mandala-exchange-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-ethereum-image027.jpg

mandala-exchange-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-ethereum-image028.jpg

Sort:  

Looks very interesting -on twitter they would always like my segwit and LN tweets. I wonder if that a sign they are going to add use LN.

An exchange using in-house tokens for leveraging tools within the platform, not to be sold or traded, something to take note of.

Nice low fees on transactions, should make many happy.

Investor advisors another great idea adopted thanks for insights and link @hilarski

I visited the site and very nice and well prepared.
Glad you mentioned it to us and you are part of the team.
Thanks for sharing.

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Thank you for sharing a comment that has nothing to do with the blog post which ensures that I won't be visiting your blog.

I'm really surprised that they are going to add a symbol they use LN.

wow!!!That's a good article on Mandala exchanges.@hilarski
Mandala is an exchange platform that will bring cryptocurrencies ... At its core, Mandala is a revolutionary cryptocurrency and blockchain asset exchange .It is a good exchange..25% bonus offer..
I think this is well than others..

The Mandala exchange improves the user experience with flexibility through customization, allowing individuals to take full advantage of the trading ...
That's a great exchanges than other..

Yeah,,This is awesome platform,,I like it and @follow you..
Thanks for sharing

When the team is so strong the platform is going to be super duper amazing too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55