Bitcoin FUD is Everywhere, What Am I Doing?

in #crypto7 years ago

randy-hilarski-bitcoin-crypto-FUD-newbies-quitting.jpg

Crypto Newbies Dropping Like Flies. Watch the Video#

The FUD is real and the newbies are the most susceptible to the information being spread online via the media and from the bears. They were also the ones who jumped on the the Crypto bandwagon because of the same media people spreading the FOMO in September through December of 2017.

Here are The Links to the Projects I Mentioned.

GULD

Decent.Bet

Cardano

Don't Be Like Me, I am 100% Crypto!

Please Follow, Upvote Here on Steemit and Subscribe on Youtube.

Sort:  

Take a look at BTC in the "log" view. The support line looks much better and much more optimistic. This is the time to be greedy. This is where you buy, and NOT sell...

@hilarski no place is safe from FUD lately!!!!

FUD.png

fud2.jpg

You are really 100% crypto no doubt ...My faith on you is 99.99% ..lol

FUD will not matter if you are here for longterm... Good video @hilarski !

This is what separates the men from the little boys. #HODL

The revolution will not be televised.

Great to see you again

Like a BOSS, HODL

I welcome the lower prices. It just means I can buy more. The age old rule applies. Buy low, and sell high. I sold some SBD near the peak to secure my profits on here. Now I'm buying again. This stuff isn't hard folks. Keep stacking! :)

Hey Brotha!! I have been buying again for a month. If I am wrong so be it but I do believe we are coming to the end of FUD season.

I am very suspicious of the bear market. It feels manufactured... Congress, Google, John Oliver, etc all spreading doubt.

Meanwhile, major players amd institutions are loading up on cryptos as the whole market is "on sale".

Great to see you again and thanks for sharing your favorite projects. As a learner of cryptos I like when people like yourself share their ideas.

I totally agree with you, I think the newer generation can it has got hurt with the bitcoin etc. but they have to understand that it can't just keep on going up otherwise everyone would be in it. Everything goes up and down, but if you never had an experience with it, many young people just jump in it. And it is good to do it, but only what you can afford, like you said.
Thanks @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65