After a Six Month Hiatus I Made it Back on the Top 10 for CryptoCurrency Influence Across Social Media.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

top-experts-crypto-currency-klout-big-data-hilarski.png.jpg

I Believe this is a sign that the Market is At or Near a Bottom.

From 2015-mid 2017 I was always in the top 10 for influence across social media for Bitcoin and for CryptoCurrencies. Then in mid 2017 my name disappeared from the top 10 as many news agencies started picking up the Bitcoin and CryptoCurrency news story. I also started to write much less about Bitcoin which explains my delisting as a Bitcoin expert entirely.

Klout CryptoCurrency Inluencers

I am not on the list because I am the most knowledgeable about Blockchain. I am on the list because I understand social media. I do happen to know a bit about Crypto. I also have been talking about Crypto since 2012 online.

Then I Was Delisted from, "The 100 Most Influential Blockchain People."

The curator of the list is a guy named Derin Cag. I called him out saying many of the influencers had nothing to do with Blockchain and that the list was bullshit. I was ranked in the top 5 on his list at the time. His list is hand curated, not based on Klout scores like the about section says.

Does Klout Really Matter?

No it does not matter but I still use it to gauge my effectiveness across social media. Our company Token Magic was born because we believed in the power of online influence. When the news that CryptoCurrency advertising would be blocked from social platforms it became all the more important that companies leverage the power of influencer marketing.

Visit the Token Magic Website to See the List of Amazing Crypto and Blockchain Projects We Have Worked On.

token-magic-the-token-sale-experts-rounded.png

Sort:  

Nice to be at the top again? ;) I think crypto will bottom soon. The gain today could be to trick people to hold for one more day before taxday. Guessing we could see red tomorrow. Stocks will be red after Trumps missile launch on Friday. After 17th I'm hoping for moonshot!!

congratulations and good luck.

I'm feeling a bit bullish lately. You don't want to catch a falling knife, but with so many altcoins (and Bitcoin) so far off from their record highs, it does seem like this might be a time to buy the dip. Hoping to see another rally like the end of last year.

Congratulations @hilarski! you rock!

Congratulations Sir, I never knew you we had such a personality on Steemit. To see you come ahead of John McAfee and Charlie Lee is just unbelievable.

I utilize the whole social web. They only use Twitter.

Oh! OK!, this is true, those guys are based only on twitter. I can now see why. It's a great feeling on my part to interact with you Sir, thank you.

congratulations...............
hello your humble follower needs your help and assistance , I am hoping you can spare a few sec of your time. @hilarski

You are in impressive company on that list :)

I also hope that the market is at or near the bottom and we will see the upturn soon! Stay positive. Thanks for your post.

Way to go @hilarski!!

Wow that's a big accomplishment not easy at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66