What to buy with your crypto profits #1 - YouTube Red Subscription

in #crypto7 years ago

coollogo_com-309171948.png

Hey guys,

I wanted to start a series on what you can buy using your crypto profits. I like to think that some of the best things in life are simple, cheap, and easily accessible by everyone. Rather than buying a lambo, you can buy other things that are much cheaper and will bring you even more happiness.

So I just wanted to share some of my ideas on what you can start to acquire in your life with the crypto profits that you earn.

On a side note, I was lucky enough to participate in the SingularityNet ICO, and my coin went from $0.10 to $1.77 (at the time of writing) on the first day of trading. Crazy world of crypto!

agi.jpg

For my first post in this series, my recommendation is this:

YouTube Red Subscription

If you are into cryptocurrency, I'm going to guess you are going to get a lot of your information on YouTube. I did a post on Best Crypto Channels that I follow on YouTube, so check it out if you are interested.

Anyway, if you are like me, you probably don't like ads. Whether it be at the beginning, middle, or end of the video. Or if it is a text link that likes to hang out at the bottom of the videos (do they still have those?).

So if you want to binge watch my favorite guys like @brianphobos or @cryptovestor on YouTube, one of the best ways to do so is by having a subscription to YouTube Red.

youtube-red.jpg

Basically, this will allow you to watch all videos on YouTube ad free. So no ads at the beginning, middle, or end of the video. Just smooth watching.

On top of no ads on YouTube, Google will also give you a membership to Google Play Music. All this for $9.99 a month. To make this offer even sweeter, you just do a Google search for "4 months free youtube red" and you will basically come up with a few links where you can try both YouTube Red and Google Play Music for free for 4 months.

I tried it out thinking that I will cancel it after my free trial was up. But you would be amazed by the power of YouTube Red and no ads while watching anything on YouTube. It makes everything feel so streamlined and smooth. So now, rather than canceling YouTube Red, I'm trying to cancel my DirecTV since I barely watch regular TV any more.

So try it out. You might love it as much as I do. And it's only $9.99 per month after your free trial is up. Might be a nice way to spend your crypto profits.

So this is my first post

I'm going to try and post things like this where you can get things on the cheap using your crypto profits with a high ROH (Return of Happiness) factor. Hope that I can keep it going, and please help me out by commenting and letting me know of some things you may have bought using your crypto profits with a high ROH... that is aside from lambos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30