Sort:  

Ok great to see your rating is on the rise.

Thanks, I hope you got onto this trade! We are approaching the smaller cup and handle target and the RSI is going oversold. Our momentum is still strong to the upside, however it is a great time to start taking laddered profits to the target zone to mitigate risk. This is because as soon as we hit the small cup and handle target (or close enough to it) we will definitely retrace, so keep an eye out for this and trade safely! I have no reason to believe the larger cup and handle won't play out, however as this formed over a period of 7 months we are still a long way from reaching the ultimate target zone and there will be plenty of volatility before now and then.

I have been holding 15 eos coins bought at $5.00. I wish I added to the position.
When do you think is a good time to add some eos ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55