You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Blockchain and Morty" and Crypto Tribalism

in #crypto6 years ago

Awesome! I'm fairly new to the crypto world (been saying that for 8 months now haha) and I think one of the only things I don't like about my introduction to all this is the tribalism/general attitudes you mentioned. It sucks. People will mock others for their curiosity in a project or token they don't support; it's pretty much bigotry the way people treat each other in the crypto world a lot of the time..

I couldn't agree more with your views on the bigger picture. We're all involved in this for the same(well, probably not, but similar) reasons and that is to control our own finances. So there's no need to ridicule someone else for what they do with theirs.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67